A Note for the Guys and Gals at SomaCow


The other day I had a hissy fit and, out of frustration with other events not associated with the podcasts of SomaCow and it’s affiliates, I posted a blog on here criticizing the SomaCow Podcast.

I just did something I swore I’d never do when I started this blog. Out of respect for the hard work of Mickey and Geoff on their podcast, I deleted the post.

Keep up the good work.

I apologize.

A link for my friends in the blogosphere:

http://somacow.net/

Be sure to listen tonight at 7pm!
Oh. If you wish, you can vote for them for Best Podcast here:

http://bloggerschoiceawards.com/

2 responses »

  1. We absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content for you personally? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome website!|

Leave a Reply

